yaninasmarathon

See it, aim for it and do it. Stretch yourself and grow!

Little By Little

The Colville Connection is looming….Saturday is race day. My hubby came home on Saturday from hospital….I have had very little sleep since then…….

I am worried I will be a wreck come Saturday, I don’t even have energy at this stage to write down my thoughts. This morning I threw all my toys out of my cot and then promptly had a melt down….sleep deprivation. I still have this week of tapering to do, and I am thinking perhaps I shall just take it really easy on myself.

Tonight I shall sleep in the spare room, perhaps tomorrow I will be more awake and energetic

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

